The Alternative Comedy Memorial Society

Upcoming Shows

Sunday 3 August

in Stand in the Square

Edinburgh Fringe, Show 1/13
Show starts: 22.00
Approx end time: 23.00
£10

Full Line-up Buy tickets

Monday 4 August

in Stand in the Square

Edinburgh Fringe, Show 2/13
Show starts: 20.30
Approx end time: 21.30
£10

Full Line-up Buy tickets

Tuesday 5 August

in Stand in the Square

Edinburgh Fringe, Show 3/13
Show starts: 23.20
Approx end time: 00.50
£10

Full Line-up Buy tickets

Wednesday 6 August

in Stand in the Square

Edinburgh Fringe, Show 4/13
Show starts: 14.10
Approx end time: 15.10
£10

Full Line-up Buy tickets

Sunday 10 August

in Stand in the Square

Edinburgh Fringe, Show 5/13
Show starts: 22.00
Approx end time: 23.00
£10

Full Line-up Buy tickets

Monday 11 August

in Stand in the Square

Edinburgh Fringe, Show 6/13
Show starts: 20.30
Approx end time: 21.30
£10

Full Line-up Buy tickets

Tuesday 12 August

in Stand in the Square

Edinburgh Fringe, Show 7/13
Show starts: 23.20
Approx end time: 00.50
£10

Full Line-up Buy tickets

Wednesday 13 August

in Stand in the Square

Edinburgh Fringe, Show 8/13
Show starts: 14.10
Approx end time: 15.10
£10

Full Line-up Buy tickets

Sunday 17 August

in Stand in the Square

Edinburgh Fringe, Show 9/13
Show starts: 22.00
Approx end time: 23.00
£10

Full Line-up Buy tickets

Monday 18 August

in Stand in the Square

Edinburgh Fringe, Show 10/13
Show starts: 20.30
Approx end time: 21.30
£10

Full Line-up Buy tickets

Tuesday 19 August

in Stand in the Square

Edinburgh Fringe, Show 11/13
Show starts: 23.20
Approx end time: 00.50
£10

Full Line-up Buy tickets

Wednesday 20 August

in Stand in the Square

Edinburgh Fringe, Show 12/13
Show starts: 14.10
Approx end time: 15.10
£10

Full Line-up Buy tickets

Sunday 24 August

in Stand in the Square

Edinburgh Fringe, Show 13/13
Show starts: 22.00
Approx end time: 23.00
£10

Full Line-up Buy tickets

Past Shows